• Hurling Team to Play Meath is named.


    Hurling Team to Play Meath is named.

    • Mar 15,2017

    The Senior Hurling team take on Meath in the Allianz League at 7:45pm in Ashbourne on Thursday evening the 16th of March.

    The team and subs are listed below.

    1. Jerry Fallon            (Oran)

    2. Alan Moore              (Athleague)
    3. Peter Kellehan (C)  (Tremane)
    4. David Loughnane   (Padraig Pearses)

    5. Padraig Kelly           (Four Roads)
    6. Michael Beirne       (St Dominics)
    7. Jason Kilkenny       (Kiltormer)

    8. Shane Curley           (Four Roads)
    9. Eamon Flanagan    (Athleague)

    10. Cathal Dolan         (Four Roads)
    11. John Coyne           (Four Roads)
    12. Naos Connaughton(St Dominics)

    13. Cathal Kenny        (Oran )
    14. Gary Fallon           (Athleague)
    15. Eoghan Costello   (Padraig Pearses)

    16. David Dowd           (Four Roads)
    17. Conor Coyle           (Four Roads)
    18. Gearoid Egan        (Roscommon Gaels)
    19. David Dolan           (Four Roads)
    20. Dylan Keaveney   (Treamane)
    21. Adam Finnerty.    (Padraig Pearses)