• Roscommon Team to Face Clare is named


    Roscommon Team to Face Clare is named

    • Mar 08,2018

    Roscommon Senior Football manager Kevin McStay has named his team to face Clare on next  Sunday at 2pm in Cusack Park Ennis. 

    The Conor Devaney led team features a number changes from the team that defeated Louth including a start for in form attacker Donie Smith. 

    1.James Featherston
    2.Sean Mc Dermott
    3.John McManus
    4.Peter Domican
    5.Ronan Daly
    6.David Murray
    7.Niall Daly
    8.Tadhg O Rourke
    9.Cathal Compton
    10.Ciaráin Murtagh
    11.Niall Kilroy
    12.Conor Devaney (Capt.)
    13.Donie Smith
    14.Ciaran Lennon
    15.Diarmuid Murtagh


    16.Colm Lavin
    17.Brian Stack
    18.Cathal Cregg
    19.Conor Daly
    20.Enda Smith
    21.Fergal Lennon
    22.Fintan Cregg
    23.Ian Kilbride
    24.Shane Killoran