• Roscommon team to play Cork is named


    Roscommon team to play Cork is named

    • Aug 03,2019

    Anthony Cunningham named his team to face Cork in the All Ireland Quarter Final Phase Three Game (Super 8’s) tomorrow Sunday in Páire Uí Rinn at 4-00pm. The team features a number of changes to the team that started the Dublin Game.

    Andrew Glennon starts at number thirteen in place of Diarmuid Murtagh, Tadhg O'Rourke has recovered from the illness that sidelined him for the Dublin game while Gary Patterson joins the full-back line in place of Seán Mullooly.  The starting team captained by Enda Smith  is

    1. Darren O'Malley
    2. David Murray
    3. Conor Daly
    4. Gary Patterson
    5. Niall Daly
    6. Conor Hussey
    7. Ronan Daly
    8. Tadgh O'Rourke
    9. Shane Killoran
    10. Brian Stack
    11. Cathal Cregg
    12. Niall Kilroy
    13. Andrew Glennon
    14. Conor Cox
    15. Enda Smith