• Connacht Bursaries Awarded


    Connacht Bursaries Awarded

    • Jan 03,2020

    Congratulations and best wishes to Allen Cox of Kilglass Gaels,  David Wynne, Ballinameen, Enda Crawley Éire Óg,   Eoghan Derwin, St Brigids, Lorcan Daly, Padraig Pearse and Shauna Fleming, Michael Glavey’s who were tonight awarded Connacht GAA Council Student Bursaries for 2020.

    Well done all the above and the recipients from the other four Connacht Counties. In total 44 Bursaries were presented tonight to recipients from across the province by Connacht Council Uachtarán Gerry McGovern in the presence of family members.

    Read Connacht Council Report Here