Please note: This page is a work in progress, suggested edits, with proof of match result, can be sent to

Junior B Football Championship

2023BoyleSt. Brigid’s
2022Tulsk Lord EdwardsCastlerea St. Kevins
2021StrokestownÉire Óg
2020Did not take place due to Covid 19
2017St. FaithleachsKilbride
2016Clann na nGaelRoscommon Gaels
2015St. AidansMichael Glaveys
2014St. Dominics St. Aidans
2013Clann na nGael Michael Glaveys
2012St. Brigids Kilmore
2011St. Michaels Padraig Pearses
2010St. Faithleachs Boyle
2009Clann na nGael Boyle
2008St. CroansSt. Faithleachs
2007Shannon GaelsClann na nGael
2006Clann na nGaelKilmore
2005St. BrigidsBoyle
2004St. FaithleachsSt. Croans
2003Clann na nGaelStrokestown
2002St. AidansÉire Óg
2001Western GaelsClann na nGael
2000Michael GlaveysSt. Aidans
1997Clann na nGaelTulsk Lord Edwards
1996St. CroansSt. Brigids
1995Clann na nGaelSt. Ronans
1994Padraig PearsesBoyle
1993Castlerea St. Kevins
1992KilmoreSt. Dominics
1991Clann na nGaelCastlerea St. Kevins
1989Shannon GaelsShannon Gaels

Senior B Football Championship

The competition was last run for a number of years in the early 1990s. The winners were as follows:

Roscommon GAA wish to thank our business sponsors
and all our associate competition sponsors.

Associate Competition Sponsors of Roscommon GAA
Skip to content