Executive Info

County – Executive Committee 2022

PositionNameEmail address
CathaoirleachBrian Carrollchairperson.roscommon@gaa.ie
Leas CathaoirleachTomas Murrayvicechairperson.roscommon@gaa.ie
RunaiValarie Murraysecretary.roscommon@gaa.ie
Leas RunaiBrian Mullinfixtures.roscommon@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:David O’Connortreasurer.roscommon@gaa.ie
Oifigeach Chaidimh Phoiblí:John O’Connorpro.roscommon@gaa.ie
Oifigeach Sábháilteachta agus SaoráidíFrank Egansafetyandfacilities.roscommon@gaa.ie
Oifigeach Oiliúna:David Mc Donnellcoachingofficer.roscommon@gaa.ie
Bail de Comhairle ChonnachtJohn Cartyconnachtdelegate1.roscommon@gaa.ie
Bail Den Ard-Comhairle:Pat Comptonccdelegate.roscommon@gaa.ie
Cathaoirleach Coisde Chondae Iomána:Christy McDermottchairperson.hurling@gaaroscommon.ie
Runaí Coisde Chondae Iomána:Anne Connaughtonsecretary.hurling.roscommon@gaa.ie
Cathaoirleach Coisde Peil Mionúir:Shay Galvin chairpersonbng.roscommon@gaa.ie
Oifigeach Pleanála agus OiliúnaTeresa Hessionplanningandtraining.roscommon@gaa.ie

Ex Officio County Board Officers

PositionNameEmail address
Cisteoir CúntaSean Flanagan assistanttreasurer@gaaroscommon.ie
Oifigeach Cultúr agus GaeilgeClare Connellanirishculturalofficer.roscommon@gaa.ie
Bail Den Comhairle ChonnachtHugh Lynnconnachtdelegate.roscommon@gaa.ie

Appointed Officers

PositionNameEmail address
Health and Well Being OfficerSharon McManusasap.officer.roscommon@gaa.ie
Oifigeach Teicneolaíocht an Eolais:Jarlath Nolanitofficer.roscommon@gaa.ie
Oifigeach ÁrachasStephen Ormsbyadministrator.roscommon@gaa.ie
Garda Vetting Co-OrdinatorMichael McNeelavettingcoordinator.roscommon@gaa.ie
Referees Co-OrdinatorDeclan Huntrefereesadministrator.roscommon@gaa.ie
Social Initiative Co-OrdinatorSean Mannionsocialinitiative@gaaroscommon.ie
Safety OfficerHugh Lynnsafetyofficer.roscommon@gaa.ie
Children’s OfficerOliver Donagherchildrensofficer.roscommon@gaa.ie
Integration OfficerBarry Loweinclusionofficer@gaaroscommon.ie
History
Committee
Tommie
Kenoy
history.roscommon@gaa.ie

Hurling Committee

PositionNameEmail address
Cathaoirleach Coisde Chondae IománaChristy McDermottchairperson.hurling@gaaroscommon.ie
Leas CathaoirleachPeter Mullen 
Runaí Coisde Chondae IománaAnne Connaughtonsecretary.hurling.roscommon@gaa.ie
CisteoirGerry Keane 
Oifigeach Chaidimh PhoiblíPadraic Mulrypro.hurling@gaaroscommon.ie

Minor Football Committee

PositionNameEmail address
CathaoirleachShay Galvinchairpersonbng.roscommon@gaa.ie
Leas CathaoirleachRay Fallonyouthfixtures.roscommon@gaa.ie
RunaiMarion Kellysecretarybng.football.roscommon@gaa.ie
Leas Runai 
CisteoirSeamus Nugentassistanttreasurer@gaaroscommon.ie

Coiste Iomána (Minor Hurling) Committee

PositionNameEmail address
CathoirleachKieran Farrell roscommonhurling@gmail.com 
Leas CathaoirleachLiam Dolandolanliam@hotmail.com
Runaí

Leas Runaí
David Waldron

Mike Donnelly
secretarybng.hurling.roscommon@gaa.ie

coisteiomanaassistsecretary@gmail.com
Oifigeach Chaidimh PhoiblíSharon Kavanaghkavanaghsharon1@gmail.com

Coiste Cultúr & Scór

PositionNameEmail address
CathaoirleachClaire Connellanirishculturalofficer.roscommon@gaa.ie
RunaíTBCroscommonscor@gmail.com

Northern Board

PositionNameEmail address
CathaoirleachFrank McKiernan 
RunaiSeamus Nugentnorth.roscommon@gaa.ie

Coiste Peil na nÓg (Under 12) Committee

PositionNameEmail address
CathaoirleachJim Mc Grath
RunaiTeresa Conloncoistenanog.roscommon@gaa.ie

Cumann na mBunscol Rep

Michael Cleary

Handball Committee Rep

Liam O Ceallaighpro.handball.roscommon@gaa.ie
John Nolanjhnolan@gmail.com

Roscommon GAA wish to thank our business sponsors
and all our associate competition sponsors.

Associate Competition Sponsors of Roscommon GAA
Skip to content