Election of Officers.

December 15th, 2021
GAA Roscommon default news

Our annual convention was held virtually on Monday night.

The following officers were elected for 2022.

Chairperson – Brian Carroll (Kilmore)

Vice-Chairperson – Thomas Murray (St. Dominics)

Secretary – Valerie Murray (Michael Glaveys)

Assistant Secretary – Brian Mullin (St. Croans)

Treasurer – David O’Connor (St. Dominics)

Assistant Treasurer – Sean Flanagan (Tulsk)

Coaching Officer – David McDonnell (Éire Óg)

Irish Language/Culture – Clare Connellan (Kilmore)

P.R.O. – John O’Connor (Kilbride)

Central Council Delegate – Pat Compton (Strokestown)

Connacht Council Delegate – John Carty (St Aidans)

Connacht Council Delegate – Hugh Lynn (Éire Óg)

All committees will be ratified at the first County Board meeting of 2022.

Skip to content