Golden Jubilee Pictures

July 14th, 2016
GAA Roscommon default news 2024

1966 All Ireland Under 21 Winning Team – Roscommon won the 1966 Under 21 All Ireland Final and became the very first team to win the Clarke Cup. The Roscommon Captain Colm Shine was the first recipient of the cup.

Skip to content