Roscommon team to face Clare.

February 19th, 2022

Roscommon senior football manager Anthony Cunningham has named his team to face Clare in the third round of the Allianz Football League.

Roscommon team;

  1. Colm Lavin (Éire Óg)
  2. Mark Richardson (Padraig Pearses)
  3. Brian Stack (St. Brigids)
  4. Eoin McCormack (St. Dominics)
  5. Dylan Ruane (Michael Glaveys)
  6. Niall Daly (Padraig Pearses)
  7. Richard Hughes (Roscommon Gaels)
  8. Ultan Harney (Clann na nGael)
  9. Eddie Nolan (St. Brigids)
  10. Niall Kilroy (Fuerty)
  11. Enda Smith (Boyle)
  12. Cathal Heneghan (Michael Glaveys)
  13. Cian McKeon (Boyle)
  14. Donie Smith (Boyle) (C)
  15. Conor Cox (Éire Óg)
Skip to content