Michael Glaveys receive their ‘Club Grounds of the Year’ award.

February 10th, 2023

Michael Glaveys were recently presented with their Roscommon ‘Club Grounds of the Year’ award from Roscommon Safety and Facilities Secretary, Pat Compton.

L to R; Valerie Murray County Secretary, Gerry Coffey & Gerry Markham, Michael Glaveys, Pat Compton, Safety & Facilities Secretary.

Skip to content