Roscommon team to play Meath

February 5th, 2022

Roscommon senior football manager Anthony Cunningham has named his team to face Meath in the second round of the Allianz Football League.

Roscommon team;

  1. Colm Lavin (Éire Óg)
  2. Fergal Lennon (Clann na nGael)
  3. Brian Stack (St. Brigids)
  4. Eoin McCormack (St. Dominics)
  5. Dylan Ruane (Michael Glaveys)
  6. Conor Hussey (Michael Glaveys)
  7. Richard Hughes (Roscommon Gaels)
  8. Ultan Harney (Clann na nGael)
  9. Eddie Nolan (St. Brigids)
  10. Niall Kilroy (Fuerty)
  11. Enda Smith (Boyle)
  12. Diarmuid McGann (Strokestown)
  13. Cian McKeon (Boyle)
  14. Donie Smith (Boyle) (C)
  15. Cathal Heneghan (Michael Glaveys)
Skip to content