O’Halloran names team to face Sligo in hurling final.

January 22nd, 2022

Roscommon senior hurling manager has named his team to play Sligo in this evening’s Connacht Senior Hurling final.

Throw in is at 6pm in the NUI Galway Connacht Air Dome.

Roscommon team;

  1. Noel Fallon (Four Roads)
  2. Matthew Comerford (Padraig Pearses)
  3. Peter Kellehan (Captain) (Tremane)
  4. Tim Gilmore (Roscommon Gaels)
  5. Hugh Rooney (Oran)
  6. Conor Cosgrove (Ardrahan)
  7. Padraig Kelly (Four Roads)
  8. Ben McGahon (Athleague)
  9. Conor Coyle (Four Roads)
  10. Mickey Joe Egan (St. Dominics)
  11. Daniel Glynn (Padraig Pearses)
  12. Cathal Dolan (Four Roads)
  13. Brendan Mulry (Four Roads)
  14. Naos Connaughton (St. Dominic’s)
  15. Eoin Fitzgerald (Inagh-Kilnamoma)

Tonight’s match is being streamed live and you can purchase it via the link below.


Skip to content