Please note: This page is a work in progress, suggested edits, with proof of match result, can be sent to

YearMinor “A” / Division 1Minor “B” / Division 2Minor “C” / Division 3Minor Division 4
2023Éire Óg/Michael GlaveysCastlerea St. Kevin’sSt. Michael’s/St. Ronan’s
2022Michael Glaveys/Éire ÓgKilmore/Shannon GaelsCastlerea St. Kevins
2021Roscommon GaelsKilbrideSt. Aidan’s
2020St. BrigidsStrokestownSt. Dominics
2019St. Brigid’sStrokestownÉire Óg/Michael Glaveys
2018St. BrigidsSt. DominicsBoyle
2017St. BrigidsTulskSt. AidansSt. Croans
2016St. BrigidsSt CiaransKIlmore/Shannon GaelsKilbride
2015Padraig PearsesOranClann na nGaelSt. Croans
2014Clann na nGaelWestern GaelsBoyleElphin
2012Clann na nGaelTulsk Lord EdwardsSt. Dominics
2011StrokestownSt CroansKIlbride
2010BoyleSt CroansBallinameen
2009Roscommon GaelsSt CroansKilglass Gaels
2008Roscommon GaelsStrokestownSt Dominics
2007Roscommon GaelsElphinKilmore
2006Padraig PearsesStrokestownKilglass Gaels
2005ElphinKilbrideSt. Croans
2004St. Brigid’sStrokestownBallinameen
2003ElphinKilmoreSt. Barrys
2002ElphinSt FaithleachsSt. Dominics
2001Western GaelsSt RonansSt. Michaels
2000St. Brigid’sSt. AidansSt. Barrys
1999ElphinSt Croans Shannon Gaels
1998Roscommon GaelsElphin Ballinameen
1997Roscommon GaelsSt Ronans
1996Roscommon GaelsSt. Ciarans
1995St. Brigid’sSt Faithleachs
1994Clann na nGaelBoyle
1993Roscommon GaelsKilmore
1992Roscommon GaelsSt Croans
1991Roscommon GaelsSt Croans
1990Roscommon GaelsKilbride
1989Castlerea St Kevin’sStrokestown
1988Roscommon Gaels
1987Castlerea St Kevin’sSt Croans
1986St Aidans


YearDivision 1Division 2Division 3Division 4
2023Éire Óg/Michael GlaveysSt. Brigid’sElphin/Ballinameen
2022St Dominic’sSt. Aidan’sElphin/Ballinameen
2021No CompetitionNo CompetitionNo Competition
2020No CompetitionNo CompetitionNo Competition
2019St. Brigid’sPádraig PearsesSt. Faithleach’s
2018St. Brigid’sSt. Aidan’sTulsk Lord Edwards
2017St. Brigid’sOranSt. Dominic’sÉire Óg
2016Padraig PearsesTulsk Lord EdwardsOranSt. Ronans
2015St. CiaransTulsk Lord EdwardsBoyleMichael Glaveys
2014Clann na nGaelSt. Dominic’sÉire ÓgMichael Glaveys
2013Clann na nGaelSt. Faithleach’sSt. Dominic’s
2010Roscommon GaelsStrokestownTulsk Lord Edwards
2008Western Gaels
2007St. Brigids
2006ElphinSt. FaithleachsSt. Barrys
2005ElphinCastlerea St. KevinsTulsk Lord Edwards
2004Western GaelsSt. AidansShannon Gaels
2003ElphinSt. Aidans or St. CroansShannon Gaels
2002ElphinElphinShannon Gaels
2001St. Brigids
2000Padraig Pearses

Roscommon GAA wish to thank our business sponsors
and all our associate competition sponsors.

Associate Competition Sponsors of Roscommon GAA
Skip to content