O’Halloran names his team to face Armagh.

March 26th, 2022

Roscommon senior hurling manager Francis O’Halloran has named his team to play Armagh in today’s Allianz Hurling League Division 3A Semi-final. 

Roscommon team; 

  1. Noel Fallon (Four Roads)
  2. Matthew Comerford (Padraig Pearses)
  3. Darren Fallon (Four Roads)
  4. Conor Coyle (Four Roads) 
  5. Eoghan Costello (Padraig Pearses)
  6. Padraig Kelly (Four Roads) (C)
  7. Conor Coyle (Four Roads)
  8. Conor Cosgrove (Ardrahan)
  9. Mikey Lohan (Four Roads)
  10. Eoin Kiernan (Roscommon Gaels)
  11. Brendan Mulry (Four roads)
  12. Ben McGahon (Athleague)
  13. Daniel Glynn (Padraig Pearses)
  14. Mickey Joe Egan (St. Dominics) 
  15. Eoin Fitzgerald (Inagh/Kilnamona) 

This match is All Ticket. 

Purchase tickets – https://bit.ly/3qsXUMh

Skip to content