Cunningham names his team to face Galway.

March 26th, 2022

Anthony Cunningham has named his team fo face Galway in Round seven of the Allianz Football League.

Roscommon team;

  1. Colm Lavin (Éire Óg)
  2. David Murray (Padraig Pearses)
  3. Brian Stack (St. Brigids)
  4. Eoin McCormack (St. Dominics)
  5. Richard Hughes (Roscommon Gaels)
  6. Niall Daly (Padraig Pearses)
  7. Ronan Daly (Padraig Pearses)
  8. Ultan Harney (Clann na nGael)
  9. Eddie Nolan (St. Brigids)
  10. Ciaran Murtagh (St. Faithleachs)
  11. Enda Smith (Boyle)
  12. Cathal Heneghan (Michael Glaveys)
  13. Cian McKeon (Boyle)
  14. Donie Smith (Boyle) (C)
  15. Conor Cox (Éire Óg)

‼️ This match is all ticket.

Ticket Information –

❗️This match is not being streamed. Beware of scams on social media

Skip to content