Roscommon Hurling team to face Louth

February 12th, 2022

Roscommon senior hurling Francis O’Halloran has named his team to play Louth in tomorrow’s Allianz Hurling League match. 

Roscommon team; 

  1. Noel Fallon (Four Roads)
  2. Matthew Comerford (Padraig Pearses)
  3. Peter Kellehan (Captain) (Tremane)
  4. Ronan Kilcline (St. Dominics) 
  5. Hugh Rooney (Oran)
  6. Conor Cosgrove (Ardrahan)
  7. Conor Coyle (Four Roads)
  8. Padraig Kelly (Four Roads)
  9. Ben McGahon (Athleague)
  10. Mickey Joe Egan (St. Dominics)
  11. Daniel Glynn (Padraig Pearses)
  12. Cathal Dolan (Four Roads)
  13. Brendan Mulry (Four Roads)
  14. Naos Connaughton (St. Dominic’s) 
  15. Eoin Fitzgerald (Inagh-Kilnamoma) 

This match is All Ticket.

Purchase tockets ?

Skip to content