Note: This list was submitted by the club a number of years ago and may not be up to date

Senior Football Championship:    1919/1920 (Club was known as Donamon Stars) (1925 – Club was known as Donamon) 1960 – Club was amalgamated with Creggs to form The United Stars

Intermediate Football Championship: 1974, 1980,1997, and 2020

Junior Football Championships: 1932 (the club was known as The Monastery, Farragher), and 1973

U21 Football Championship [Year and Grade]    1989(D2), 2009(D3)

Minor Football Championship [Year and Grade]    1969(D2), 1987(D2)

U16 Football Championship [Year and Grade]    1979(D2), 2008(D3)

U 14 Football championship [Year and Grade]    1983(D2), 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008(D1)

U12 football championship [Year and Grade]    1983(D2), 1988(D2), 2001, 2002, 2006(D1)

Roscommon GAA wish to thank our business sponsors
and all our associate competition sponsors.

Associate Competition Sponsors of Roscommon GAA
Skip to content