Roscommon team to face Galway.

January 14th, 2022

Roscommon senior football manager Anthony Cunningham has named his team to face Galway in this evening’s Connacht FBD Cup final.

The team sees four changes to the one that started against Sligo.

Roscommon team;

  1. Patrick O’Malley (Westport)
  2. Fergal Lennon (Clann na nGael)
  3. Colin Walsh (Oran)
  4. Richard Hughes (Roscommon Gaels)
  5. Ultan Harney (Clann na nGael)
  6. Eoin McCormack (St. Dominics)
  7. Dylan Ruane (Michael Glaveys)
  8. Enda Smith (Boyle)
  9. Shane Cunnane (St. Brigids)
  10. Ciaran Lawless (Oran)
  11. Andrew Glennon (Michael Glaveys)
  12. Diarmuid McGann (Strokestown)
  13. Cathal Heneghan (Michael Glaveys)
  14. Donie Smith (Captain) (Boyle)
  15. Conor Cox (Éire Óg)

Bainisteoir – Anthony Cunningham.

Selectors – Luke Bree, Peter Tormey, Derek Duggan and Noel Dunning.

Goalkeeping Coach – Leo Tierney.

Strength & Conditioning Coach – Gary Flannery.

Due to the current restrictions there are no tickets available for this match.

The match will be streamed live on the TG4 YouTube Channel.

The match will also be shown on TG4 at 7.30pm.

Skip to content